Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Stage Bar at Red Hawk Casino!

Free Live Entertainment Friday, Saturday and Sunday!

Apple Z

Top 40 Pop
Friday, May 26
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, May 27
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Saturday, May 27
10:00pm - 2:00am

Jessie Leigh

Country
Sunday, May 28
1:00pm - 4:00pm

$20,000 Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, May 28
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, May 31
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Brickhouse

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, June 2
9:30am - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, June 3
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Clean Slate

R&B Top 40 Old School
Saturday, June 3
10:00pm - 2:00am

Buck Ford

Country
Sunday, June 4
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, June 9
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, June 10
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, June 10
10:00pm - 2:00am

Tiffany Lorraine

Country
Sunday, June 11
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Friday, June 16
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, June 17
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Fresh

Classic Rock Top 40 Latin
Saturday, June 17
10:00pm - 2:00am

The Nash Brothers

Country
Sunday, June 18
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Brodie Stewart

Country
Friday, June 23
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, June 24
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Nathan Owens Band

R&B Motown
Saturday, June 24
9:30pm - 2:00am

Honky Tonk Boombox

Country
Sunday, June 25
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, June 28
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, June 30
9:30pm - 1:30am