Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Red Hawk Casino Stage Bar!

Free Live Entertainment Friday and Saturday nights!

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, September 27
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, September 29
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Mega Spin Cash Giveaway

Saturday, September 30
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Gotcha Covered

Top 40 Dance Hits
Saturday, September 30
10:00pm - 2:00am

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, October 1
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday Night Madness

Monday, October 2
3:00pm - 7:30pm

Win up to $500 cash!

Island of Black & White

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, October 6
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Wild Aces Cash Giveaway

Saturday, October 7
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Branded

Country
Saturday, October 7
10:00pm - 2:00am

Monday Night Madness

Monday, October 9
3:00pm - 7:30pm

Win up to $500 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, October 13
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Wild Aces Cash Giveaway

Saturday, October 14
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, October 14
10:00pm - 2:00am

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, October 15
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday Night Madness

Monday, October 16
3:00pm - 7:30pm

Win up to $500 cash!

Superbad

The 80s Dance Hits The 70s
Friday, October 20
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Wild Aces Cash Giveaway

Saturday, October 21
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

The Wiz Kid

Dance Hits Today's Hits
Saturday, October 21
10:00pm - 2:00am

Monday Night Madness

Monday, October 23
3:00pm - 7:30pm

Win up to $500 cash!

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, October 25
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, October 27
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Wild Aces Cash Giveaway

Saturday, October 28
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Nathan Owens Band

R&B Motown
Saturday, October 28
10:00pm - 2:00am

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, October 29
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday Night Madness

Monday, October 30
3:00pm - 7:30pm

Win up to $500 cash!