Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Stage Bar at Red Hawk Casino!

Free Live Entertainment Friday, Saturday and Sunday!

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, April 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, April 28
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,00 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, April 29
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Island of Black & White

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, April 29
10:00pm - 2:00am

Branded

Country
Sunday, April 30
1:00pm - 4:00pm

$30,000 Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, April 30
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Superbad

The 80s Dance Hits The 70s
Friday, May 5
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, May 6
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

BB Mckay & The Bumps

Jump Swing The 50s Rock-A-Billy
Saturday, May 6
10:00pm - 2:00am

Dave Russell

Country
Sunday, May 7
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Night Fever

R&B Top 40 Dance Hits
Friday, May 12
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, May 13
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

The Wiz Kid

Dance Hits Today's Hits
Saturday, May 13
10:00pm - 2:00am

Random Strangers

Country
Sunday, May 14
1:00pm - 4:00pm

$20,000 Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, May 14
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Big Bad Boogie Rock

The 80s The 70s
Friday, May 19
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, May 20
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Cripple Creek Band

Country
Saturday, May 20
10:00pm - 2:00am

Terry Sheets

Country
Sunday, May 21
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Apple Z

Top 40 Pop
Friday, May 26
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1,000,000 Lucky Treasures Giveaway

Saturday, May 27
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Saturday, May 27
10:00pm - 2:00am

Jessie Leigh

Country
Sunday, May 28
1:00pm - 4:00pm

$20,000 Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, May 28
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, May 31
6:00pm - 8:00pm