Rewards Club Menu

Stage Bar Events

Live Entertainment & Drawing Schedule

Check out some of the region’s hottest bands live at the Stage Bar at Red Hawk Casino!

Free Live Entertainment Friday, Saturday and Sunday!

Night Fever

R&B Top 40 Dance Hits
Friday, July 28
9:30pm - 1:30am

Tortilla Soup

R&B Top 40 Latin
Saturday, July 29
10:00pm - 2:00am

Left of Centre

Country
Sunday, July 30
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Steel Breeze

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, August 4
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Mega Spin Cash Giveaway

Saturday, August 5
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Maxx Cabello Jr.

Blues Rock
Saturday, August 5
10:00pm - 2:00am

Branded

Country
Sunday, August 6
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, August 6
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Friday, August 11
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Mega Spin Cash Giveaway

Saturday, August 12
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Audioboxx

Classic Rock Top 40
Saturday, August 12
10:00pm - 2:00am

Chad Bushnell

Country
Sunday, August 13
1:00pm - 4:00pm

The Wiz Kid

Dance Hits Today's Hits
Friday, August 18
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Mega Spin Cash Giveaway

Saturday, August 19
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Nathan Owens Band

R&B Motown
Saturday, August 19
10:00pm - 2:00am

Blackwater

Country
Sunday, August 20
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Red Hawk Riches Giveaway

Sunday, August 20
5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Spazmatics

The 80s
Friday, August 25
9:30pm - 1:30am

$1 Million Mega Spin Cash Giveaway

Saturday, August 26
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Win up to $50,000 cash!

Hipper than Hip Band

The 80s The 70s The 90s
Saturday, August 26
10:00pm - 2:00am

Buck Ford

Country
Sunday, August 27
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Celebration Drawing

Wednesday, August 30
6:00pm - 8:00pm